Open Men State Championships

Date: 4th – 6th September 2020

Venue: Redcliffe Leagues Softball Association

2020 Information Coming Soon 

  Draw  ·  Results  ·  Ladder






Participating Teams

2019 Champions/Award Winners

Queensland Cup

Fourex Trophy – Winner
Logan City A

South Brisbane Trophy – Runners Up
Redlands Green

National Taxation Trophy – Best Defensive Team
Logan City A & Redlands Green

Lester Nathan Memorial Trophy – MVP of the Grand Final
Nikki Hayes

Open Championship

City of Hervey Bay Trophy – Winner
Ipswich B

Mt Isa Trophy – Runners Up
Redlands Red

President’s Cup

SQI Trophy – Winner

2019 Final Placing’s

Queensland Cup

Open Championship & President’s Cup

1. Logan City A
2. Redlands Green
3. Caboolture & Rockhampton A
5. Wynnum
6. Ipswich A
7. Mackay A
8. Redcliffe
9. Toowoomba A
1. Ipswich B
2. Redlands Red
3. Toowoomba B
4. Logan City B
5. Brisbane
6. Rockhampton B
7. Mackay B
8. Australian Defence Force
9. Maryborough
10. Noosa

Click here to access the State Championship forms